Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
May 26, 2024
<< May 2024 >>
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Committee Information

Constitution and By Laws Committee 2022-2023
Per the International Association of Fire Fighters mandate, all locals constitution and by laws will be reviewed and potentially amended a minimum of every 4 years. Upon completing this review and potential amendments locals will submit their constitution and by laws to the IAFF (even if nothing was amended) This committee was formulated to perform such tasks. Their information is as follows: Committee Chair: Secretary J. Pierce Board Member: Treasurer D. Miller Committee Members: T. Carroll, A. Esposito, B. Brooks, T. Proefrock, R. McCarroll, W. Woody, A. Fox, M. Kubena, A. Payne and A. Marsh
Contact: Secretary Justin Pierce
Constitution and Bylaws Committee

To oversee the proper procedures, guidelines, and regulations that are required while drafting our Associations Constitution and Bylaws. 

Committee consist of the follow members from the Board of Directors:

Justin Pierce, Secretary

Tim Mackling, C-Shift Representative

Committee consist of the following members:

Curt Odneal

Mike Tinsley

Matt Brenner

Chance Nelms

Steve Beagle

Mark Byrd

Contact: Justin Pierce
IAFF Local 3649
Copyright © 2024, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image